title

BLOG

 

Camp Bike Adventure

12 Jul 2016, Posted by Kevin Montgomery in Brampton Cycling, Brampton Kids on Bikes, Events-GTA Cycling

The City of Brampton kicks off a Camp Bike Adventure program this week. The program is an opportunity for 10-13 year olds to explore our beautiful trails and pathways on a bike.

Youth will start from Century Gardens, and learn the fundamentals of bike safety and stay active through games and activities. Before and after care is available, a separate registration and fee is required. Required Equipment: Bicycle in good working order, CSA-approved bike helmet, comfortable clothing including running shoes.

Missed registration for this week? There are 3 other programs available at Century Gardens between 9:00am–4:00pm.

To register: Visit the online program search tool, and search for Camp Bike Adventure.

 

Register

 

 

Days

Times

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016
  • Friday, August 5, 2016
9:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, August 8, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Friday, August 12, 2016
9:00am–4:00pm
  • Monday, August 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Friday, August 26, 2016
9:00am–4:00pm

Comments

comments



%d bloggers like this: